Skip to main content

CRLP Regional Sites

California Map of CRLP Regional Sites

CSU Sacramento

Gail Bruce, Regional Director

📱 (916) 278-5876
📧 gbruce@csus.edu
🖥 CSU, Sacramento CRLP Website

UC Berkeley

George Ellis, Regional Director

📱 (510) 643-6189
📧 georgeellis@berkeley.edu
🖥 UC Berkeley CRLP Website

CSU Fresno/Central Valley

Patricia Lopez, Regional Director

📱 (559) 278-0429
📧 pslopez@mail.fresnostate.edu
🖥 CSU, Fresno/Central Valley CRLP Website

California Lutheran University

Alison McCormick, Regional Director

📱 (805) 493-3705
📧ammccorm@callutheran.edu
🖥 California Lutheran University CRLP Website

UC Los Angeles

Shervaughnna Anderson-Byrd, Regional Director

📱 (310) 825-8979
📧 andersonbyrd@gseis.ucla.edu
🖥 UC Los Angeles CRLP Website

Loyola Marymount University

Gina Chavez, Regional Director

📱 (310) 258-8867
📧 gina.chavez@lmu.edu
🖥 Loyola Marymount University CRLP Website

UC Irvine

Robyn Lee-Gieseffi, Regional Co-Director
📱 (949) 824-4810
📧 rleegius@uci.edu

Linda Palomino, Regional Co-Director
📱 (949) 824-4810
📧 lpalomin@uci.edu

Lidia Sánchez, Regional Co-Director
📱 (949) 824-4810
📧 

🖥 UC Irvine CRLP Website

Imperial County Office of Education

Fawn Nielsen, Regional Co-Director
📱 (760) 312-6464
📧 fawn.nielsen@icoe.org

Abel Juarez, Regional Co-Director
📱 (760) 312-6464
📧 abel.juarez@icoe.org

🖥 Imperial County Office of Education CRLP Website

UC San Diego

Sarah Peterson, Regional Director

📱 (858) 534-1600
📧 sgpeterson@ucsd.edu
🖥 UC San Diego CRLP Website